收入最高,
麻烦最少

用您的方式管理广告

借助ironSource的聚合平台,您可以构建出最适合您的变现策略。 无论是将传统瀑布流模型、程序化聚合方案,还是为每个国家和应用设置直投交易,您拥有平台的掌握权。

现在注册现在注册
您可以信赖的技术

我们的产品第一的理念帮助我们在与其他聚合平台的A/B测试中有95%的获胜概率。我们再为客户设打造轻量级SDK,获得更多的收入的同时,更看重与客户的伙伴关系。

ironSource聚合平台是如何运作的:

步骤1

发行商请求广告

步骤2

开始服务端竞价

步骤3

选择获胜的广告

步骤4

获胜的SDK开始缓存广告

步骤5

广告缓存完毕,准备播放

步骤6

用户观看广告
为专业人士打造的平台

花最小的功夫,获取最大的收益。我们的平台旨在广告变现管理变得简单又直接。登陆后台即可对广告变现表现有全面认识,提供多种视图与分析视角。了解更多信息

不仅仅是广告变现

通过后台或自定义的报告深入分析与理解每个玩家。深入了解群组分析和广告LTV,并获得DAU,ARPDAU,ARPDEU和广告互动率的用户级报告。

使用我们聚合平台的顶级开发者

探索我们的知识中心,了解开发者产品信息

Ad stack management, your way

With ironSource’s hybrid platform you can build the solution that’s a perfect fit for your monetization strategy. Whether it’s combining the traditional waterfall model with programmatic mediation, or accommodating direct deals per geo and per app, our platform keeps control in your hands.

Sign up now

Technology you can trust

Our product-first philosophy means we have a 95% win rate in A/B tests over other mediation platforms. Yield more revenue with a lightweight SDK that’s specifically designed with client health in mind.

How ironSource Mediation works:


Step 1

Publisher loads ad

Step 2

Server-side auction begins

Step 3

Winning ad chosen

Step 4

Winning SDK caches an ad

Step 5

Ad ready to show

Step 6

User watches the ad


The platform for pros

Get the maximum amount of revenue with minimum headache. Our platform is designed to make the monetization management experience easy and straightforward. Login to one single dashboard, and get a comprehensive view of all your performance, with unified reporting covering a wide range of breakdowns. Learn more.


Not just monetization

Take your understanding to the next level, with deep, per-player analytics accessible from the dashboard or in customizable reports. Get insights on cohort analysis and ad LTV, and access user-level reporting on DAU, ARPDAU, ARPDEU, and Engagement Rate.

Top developers using our mediation




Explore our Knowledge Center for helpful information about our developer products