拓展目标受众,提升您的影响力

聆听广告商如何利用极具竞争力的价格获取高质量大规模的用户。

(1:22)
面向广告商的 ironSource

我们为各种流量采买商提供解决方案。无论是为了提升品牌影响力还是获取用户,我们的广告都可以做到定位精准,富有创意,广泛触及目标人群并以 ROI 为导向,同时所有的广告数据真实透明。

应用分发

我们的用户获取方案将程序化的流量采买与独有的直接流量来源相结合,可以帮助广告主在最有竞争力的价格上获取有效用户。针对渠道和广告创意的优化会持续进行,以确保达到您的 ROI 目标。

阅读更多内容 »

品牌广告商

借助我们对软件应用行业的深入理解和与优质合作伙伴的独有直接合作关系,我们为品牌广告主带来以结果为导向的品牌提升广告活动,帮助知名品牌触及目标用户, 实现更优的投资回报率。

阅读更多内容 »

广告创意优势

利用我们内部工作室为您制作的广告创意与您的目标用户开始互动。我们的设计师经验丰富,深知如何利用极具吸引力的广告文案带来优质效果,同时他们作为视觉处理专家,不断进行 A/B 测试,以保证广告效果持续保持出色。

阅读更多内容 »
我们的分发渠道

基于对直接流量来源的数据分析我们的技术可以轻易发现并定位与已有用户相似的潜在目标用户。 在充分利用独有的直接流量来源的同时,还有效结合程序化流量采买。

直接合作伙伴

移动平台

社交和搜索

OEM 和运营商 SSPs facebook_logoinstagram_logo
应用开发者 交换平台 Google_logo
移动网站 移动网络 bing_logo
分发数字

8 亿

每月触及用户数量

8 万

合作应用数量

1 亿

2016 预计装机出货量

100 +

移动平台

我们的创意优势

 我们的广告创意极具吸引力且制作周期短,可以有效的将您的信息传达给用户,带来您期待的结果。

阅读更多内容 »
成功案例

“从第一天开始与 ironSource 的合作就与众不同。该团队在策略上非常透明,并且根据我们的反馈积极做出更新。执行过程完美无瑕。”

Blair Matsuura,客户总监 – 3Q Digital

3Q_Logo

3Q Digital (0:37)

有兴趣成为ironSource的合作伙伴吗?

We’d love to hear from you.

Grow your audience, increase your impact

Hear from advertisers getting high-quality
scale at a competitive price.

(1:22)
ironSource for Advertisers

We offer solutions for the sophisticated media buyer. Whether it’s brand awareness or user acquisition, all our marketing campaigns are scalable, creative, well-targeted, optimized for ROI, and completely transparent.

App Distribution

Combining programmatic media buy with unique direct supply relationships, our UA solution is designed to find the right user at the most competitive price. Constant optimization across channels and creatives keeps you ROI-positive.

Read more »

Brands

We bring a results-oriented approach to brand awareness, using a deep understanding of the app industry and unique direct relationships with premium partners to help leading brands connect with targeted audiences, with clear ROI in mind.

Read more »

Creative Edge

Start a conversation with your target audience, using creatives produced by our in house studio. Our team of experienced designers know how to design appealing creatives that produce results. Visual problem solvers, they continuously A/B text to ensure performance stays high.

Read more »

Software Distribution

With years of experience distributing great software, and a track record that is 3.5B installs strong, we are the partner of choice for leading software vendors looking to grow their user base. Leverage sophisticated targeting and global scale to connect with the right users for your product.

Read more »
Our Distribution Channels

Our technology enables us to find targeted users based on similarities to users we’ve identified via our direct supply sources. Tap into unique, direct supply, and fill in the gaps with programmatic media buy.

Direct Partnerships

Mobile Platforms

Social & Search

OEMs & Carriers SSPs facebook_logoinstagram_logo
App Developers Exchanges Google_logo
Mobile Websites Mobile Networks bing_logo
Distribution in Numbers

800M

People reached each month

80K

Partnered apps

100M

Estimated devices in 2016

100+

Mobile platforms

Our Creative Edge

Communicate your message, drive results, and appeal to users with effective creatives, quickly produced.

Read more »
Success Story

“It was different with ironSource from day one. The team is very transparent on strategy and proactively updates based off of our feedback. The execution has been flawless.”

Blair Matsuura,
Account Director – 3Q Digital

3Q_Logo

3Q Digital (0:37)
Keep in Touch

Interested in becoming an ironSource partner?

Contact Us