参与内容革新,使您的设备焕发生机

发现 ironSource 如何革新设备体验

(2:08)
Aura 概述

使用您设备上的智能内容推荐,将用户转变为活跃用户。ironSource Aura 平台可有效帮助 OEM 和运营商在整个设备生命周期中与用户保持连接。

Aura 如何改变您的设备

ironSource Aura 是全球首个智能内容推荐平台,可以将任何设备 – 无论是智能手机、笔记本电脑还是智能电视 – 从静态设备转变为动态、可响应的渠道,从而与用户建立持久的关系。利用 ironSource 的内容推荐专业技能,使您的设备焕发生机。

与用户联系

Aura 通过新的互动触点创造与用户联系的独特机会:从丰富的开箱体验到持续的智能通知以及品牌应用发现中心。在用户最需要的时候向其推荐相关的内容,从而建立品牌忠诚度并促进增加收入。

前所未有的洞察力

借助于 Aura 的实时分析,以前所未有的方式掌握用户在购买之外的其他时点与您的设备互动的情况。我们直观的内容管理系统使您能够全面控制显示的内容,帮助您定制和优化营销活动以实现用户的价值最大化。

支持平台

Windows

Android

成功案例

“应用行业蕴藏巨大机遇,ironSource 帮助我们更深入地了解机遇……我们致力于为用户带来更卓越的体验。使用 ironSource 平台,我们坚信可以实现这一目标。”

Edward Wang,软件采购总监 – HTC

htc_logo

HTC (1:30)
精选合作伙伴
Keep in Touch

Interested in becoming an ironSource partner?

Contact Us

Join the content revolution
and bring your devices to life

Discover how ironSource is
revolutionizing the device experience.

(2:08)
ironSource Aura

Turn customers into active users with smart content recommendation on your devices. The ironSource Aura platform empowers OEMs and carriers to build a relationship with their customers throughout the life cycle of the device.

How Aura changes your device

ironSource Aura is the world’s first smart content recommendation platform which turns any device – whether it’s a smartphone, laptop or smart TV – from a static machine into a dynamic, responsive channel that builds an ongoing relationship with your customers. With Aura, you can leverage ironSource’s content recommendation expertise to bring your device to life.

Connect with customers

Aura creates unique opportunities to connect with customers through new engagement touchpoints, from a rich out-of-the-box experience to ongoing smart notifications and a branded app discovery hub. Build brand loyalty and drive additional revenue by recommending relevant content to customers at the time they most need it.

Unprecedented insights

Get an unprecedented look into how customers are interacting with your device beyond the point of purchase with Aura’s real-time analytics. Our intuitive CMS also gives you full control over what content to show, allowing you to tailor and optimize campaigns to maximize value for the customer.

Supported Platforms


Success Story

“The app industry represents a huge opportunity, and ironSource helps us understand it better…we are committed to building a better experience for our users. With ironSource, we hope we can do that.”

Edward Wang,
Director of Software Sourcing – HTC

htc_logo

HTC (0:27)
Selected Partners

Interested in becoming an ironSource partner?

We’d love to hear from you.